icunet

make success global

Colorful

People from more than 30 nations. Experts in diverse fields. Personalities with exciting biographies and exceptional talent. These are the employees of icunet. With us, diversity is standard. The world is colorful. We are too.

Agile

Good ideas develop in motion. We deliberately leave our comfort zone and support our customers with boldness, confidence and experience – even in remote locations.
New perspectives. New horizons. New homes. That’s what icunet is all about.

Passionate

There is no day-to-day life – just life. We support our customers with passion. Ambitious goals and unfore-seen obstacles? For icunet, these represent welcome challenges. We know what we do – and we love doing it.

Visionary

icunet is the place for visionaries. We have no interest in ideological blinders, instead devoting our gaze to the future. A dynamic economy needs dynamic partners. We are on the ball. All day, everyday. For the last 16+ years.

Orange

Spirit

icunet starts its journey where others stop. We press on past the gentle hills and set out for the highest peaks. We journey together – led by the Orange Spirit and inspired by the power of human encounter. No obstacle can stand in our way. We are determined, curious and prepared.
The summit is before our eyes. And we have everything we need for success:

Appreciation and trust

Demanding paths require trust and respect. That is how we engage one another and how we engage our cus-tomers. To reach the summit, the route must be clearly communicated to all. Transparency. Openness. Hon-esty. At icunet, these represent the basis for our collaborative journey. They will bring us to the highest peaks.

Fitness and mobility

Steep trails and precipitous cliffs are not for beginners. We are well-trained, up-to-date and perfectly pre-pared. The experts at icunet are experienced hikers. Inaction and passiveness are at odds with their charac-ter. Always ready for a challenge, they guide their customers safely to the summit.

Foresight and clarity

If you want to ascend to the top, you need a clear view. icunet guarantees this for itself and its customers. Fog makes hiking difficult. Safe travel requires an honest assessment of one’s current location, the selec-tion of a secure route and, when in doubt, a plan B. Our vision has been sharpened from numerous tours. We are ready for the next summit.

Inspiration through Individuality

There are mountain climbers and long distance runners. Inquisitive explorers and concentrated climbers. Stout hikers and sensitive cloud gazers. They all have the summit in mind. But they all blaze their own trail. Nothing inspires more than the inner drive of different personalities. icunet sees this at work everyday in its teams.Customers feel it too.

Responsibility and Sustainability

Those who reach the peak are rewarded with the beauty of the view from the top. icunet looks to the horizon – and beyond. As a leader in intercultural cooperation and global mobility, it is natural for us that the road to the summit is not our end goal. Our social commitment stretches far beyond that. In our work. At our congress. And on every single journey.

Orange

Story

How it all started

icunet

make success global

Bunt

Menschen aus über 30 Nationen. Experten aus verschiedensten Fachbereichen. Persönlichkeiten mit spannenden Biografien und außergewöhnlichen Talenten. Das sind die Mitarbeiter der icunet.

Icon Grafik eines Berges.

Beweglich

Gute Ideen entstehen in Bewegung. Wir gehen bewusst raus aus der Komfortzone und begleiten unsere Kunden mutig, sicher und erfahren auch an die entlegensten Orte.

Icon Grafik eines Herzens.

Leidenschaftlich

Es gibt keinen Alltag, nur das Leben. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden mit Leidenschaft. Anspruchsvolle Ziele und ungeahnte Hindernisse? Für die icunet eine beglückende Herausforderung. Wir wissen, was wir tun und wir lieben, was wir tun.

Icon Grafik von  drei verbundenen Kreisen.

Visionär

Wer Visionen hat, sollte zur icunet gehen. Wir legen die Scheuklappen ab und richten den Blick wach und klar in die Zukunft. Eine dynamische Wirtschaft braucht dynamische Partner.

Orange

Spirit

Die icunet beginnt ihre Reise dort, wo andere aufhören. Wir lassen die sanften Hügel hinter uns und wollen auf die hohen Gipfel. Geleitet vom Orange Spirit und erfüllt von der Kraft der menschlichen Begegnung sind wir gemeinsam unterwegs. Wir trotzen den Widrigkeiten des Wetters. Wir sind entschlossen, neugierig und vorbereitet. Der Gipfel liegt vor unseren Augen. Die nötige Ausrüstung haben wir im Gepäck.

Wertschätzung und Vertrauen

Anspruchsvolle Wege erfordern Vertrauen und Respekt. So begegnen wir einander und so begegnen wir unseren Kunden. Der Gipfelsturm gelingt nur dann, wenn die Reiseroute klar kommuniziert wird. Transparenz. Offenheit. Ehrlichkeit. Das ist die Wegzehrung der icunet. Sie führt uns auch auf die höchsten Berge.

Fitness und Beweglichkeit

Steile Pfade und schroffe Klippen sind nichts für Anfänger. Wir sind bestens trainiert, auf dem neuesten Stand und perfekt vorbereitet. Die Experten der icunet sind erfahrene Tourengeher. Stillstand und Müßiggang liegen ihnen nicht. Sie suchen die Herausforderung und geleiten ihre Kunden sicher zum Gipfelkreuz.

Weitblick und klare Sicht

Wer hoch hinaus will, braucht einen klaren Blick. Den garantiert die icunet sich selbst und ihren Kunden. Im Nebel lässt sich nicht gut wandern. Da braucht es eine ehrliche Standortbestimmung, eine sichere Route und im Zweifelsfall einen Plan B. Zahlreiche Touren haben unsere Sicht geschärft. Wir sind bereit für den nächsten Gipfel.

Inspiration durch Individualität

Es gibt Gipfelstürmer und Langstreckenläufer. Neugierige Erkunder und konzentrierte Kletterer. Stramme Wanderburschen und sensible Wolkengucker. Sie alle haben den Gipfel vor Augen. Ihren Weg dorthin aber bestimmen sie selbst. Nichts inspiriert mehr als der innere Antrieb verschiedenster Persönlichkeiten. Das lebt die icunet in ihren Teams. Und das spürt auch der Kunde.

Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit

Wer den Gipfel erklimmt, wird mit der Schönheit der Aussicht belohnt. Die icunet blickt bis zum Horizont und weit darüber hinaus. Als Marktführer in Sachen interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit und Global Mobility ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass der Weg zum Gipfel nicht alles ist. Unser gesellschaftspolitisches Engagement geht weit darüber hinaus. In unserer Arbeit. Bei unserem Kongress. Und auf jeder einzelnen Wegstrecke.

Orange

Story

How it all started