icunet

make success global

Pencil drawing of a car with yellow windows.

Courageous, young

and successful

It all started with a used VW Golf and a crazy idea. 16 years later, the car is history while the idea has be-come the centerpiece of a vibrant company under the leadership of Dr. Fritz Audebert. The core idea is as relevant as ever: When businesses send their employees abroad, they need more than technical expertise. Success comes only to those who know the culture of the new country and are able to interpret its signs and symbols. icunet provides the necessary intercultural know-how and guarantees comprehensive local sup-port.
A model of success. From the beginning.

Untitled-2
Pencil drawing of a yellow orange.

Vibrant

and excellent!

A great idea is never enough. Perseverance, persuasiveness and the unconditional belief in success are also needed. icunet possessed these traits from the outset. The result was a fast-growing company and the rapid spread of the Orange Spirit. Before it could even mark its fifth year, icunet was honored with the German Founders Award. Countless other awards have followed since.

icunet – proven excellence!

Untitled-2
Pencil drawing of a space rocket with an orange attached to it.

At the top

and still climbing

The idea is solid, the spirit drives us forward and icunet is growing. Numerous awards and years later, we are the market leader in intercultural cooperation and global mobility. A cause for celebration – and further planning. The result: 16 new locations. 180 new employees. And new tasks in the areas of training, consulting and mobility.

icunet is on the move. Now, more than ever.

Untitled-2
Pencil drawing of a lightbulb with yellow stars above it.

From intercultural

to European

Experts in intercultural cooperation often see Europe as a prime example. Colorful, fascinating and chal-lenging: The European project is a special concern at icunet. Both in our daily work and, since 2015, with our annual Think Tank Europa.

Untitled-2
Pencil drawing of a globe with an orange above it.

The heart in Passau

at home in the world

We support our customers to the ends of the earth. But the heart of icunet has been located in Passau ever since its inception. Where the Danube, Inn and Ilz meet and border geography impacts daily life, Europe is not a dream, but a reality. From here we carry the Orange Spirit to our more than 16 locations in over eight countries.

icunet

make success global

Bleistiftzeichnung eines Autos mit gelben Fenstern.

Mutig, jung

und erfolgreich

Am Anfang standen ein gebrauchter VW-Golf und eine verrückte Idee. 16 Jahre später ist das Auto Geschichte und die Idee das pochende Herz eines vitalen Unternehmens unter der Führung von Dr. Fritz Audebert. Der Kerngedanke trägt mehr denn je: Schicken Firmen ihre Mitarbeiter ins Ausland, reicht keine fachliche Expertise. Erfolg hat nur, wer die Kultur des neuen Landes kennt und ihre Zeichen zu deuten vermag. Die icunet liefert das nötige interkulturelle Knowhow und garantiert eine umfassende Begleitung vor Ort.

Untitled-2
Bleistiftzeichnung einer Orange.

Vital

und ausgezeichnet!

Eine brillante Idee alleine reicht nicht. Ergänzend braucht es Durchhaltewillen, Überzeugungskraft und den unbedingten Glaube an den Erfolg. Die icunet hat von Beginn an alles zusammengeführt. Das Ergebnis: Die Firma wuchs rasant, der Orange Spirit trug. Keine fünf Jahre alt, wurde die icunet mit dem Deutschen Gründerpreis ausgezeichnet. Bis heute sind unzählige weitere Preise gefolgt.

Die icunet – eine ausgezeichnete Sache!

Untitled-2
Bleistiftzeichnung einer Mondrakete mit einer angebundenen Orange.

On top

und immer weiter

Die Idee trägt, der Geist treibt uns voran und die icunet wächst. Zahlreiche Preise und Jahre später sind wir Marktführer im Bereich interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit und Global Mobility. Ein Grund zum Feiern und Pläne schmieden. Das Ergebnis: 16 neue Standorte. 180 neue Mitarbeiter. Und neue Aufgaben in den Bereichen Qualifizierung, Beratung und Mobilität.

Die icunet ist in Bewegung. Mehr denn je.

Untitled-2
Bleistiftzeichnung einer Glühbirne mit gelben Sternen darüber.

Aus interkulturell

wird europäisch

Wer interkulturelle Zusammenarbeit lebt, kommt an Europa nicht vorbei. Bunt, faszinierend und herausfordernd ist das europäische Projekt der icunet ein Herzensanliegen. In unserer täglichen Arbeit. Und seit 2015 einmal jährlich im Think Tank Europa.

Untitled-2
Bleistiftzeichnung eines Globus mit einer Orange darüber.

Das Herz in Passau

die Seele in der Welt

Unsere Kunden begleiten wir bis ans Ende der Welt. Doch das Herz der icunet schlägt seit ihrer Gründung in Passau. Wo Donau, Inn und Ilz zusammenfließen und die Grenzlage das Leben prägt, ist Europa kein Wunsch, sondern Wirklichkeit. Von hier aus tragen wir den Orange Spirit an unsere über 16 Standorte in über acht Ländern.